





The Entrepreneurship Cell, Aryabhatta College Participated in Masterclass Organized by AIC-JNUFI

20th January 2022, 16:00 – 18:00 Hours

Convenor: Dr Monica Aggarwal

Co- Convenor: Dr Shivani Raheja, Dr Ruchi Sharma

JNUFI conducted 'A Masterclass on Strategic Marketing for Startups', supported by NITI Ayog and Atal Innovation Mission, for strengthening the businesses by pursuing right marketing strategies. Ms Anooja Bashir, CEO Ourea, CMO FlexiCloud, Brand & Marketing Strategist was the resource person for the session. The webinar started with Ms. Bashir helping the students understand how effective marketing works. She explained to the students how to adopt the right strategy which makes the market effective and helps to create a persona that grabs the customer's attention along with their perception. The students became aware of the 4 stages of inbound marketing strategy namely Attract, Engage, Convert and Delight. The webinar also covered the most vital questions asked like 'what should I sell' and 'how do I sell' etc.

Further ahead in the webinar Ms. Bashir elaborated on how to achieve effective marketing. She explained how creating a market plan and its correct implementation will help to achieve the desired result. Not just this, she also elaborated on how to identify the marketing channel and targeting customers along with technical augmentation. Towards the end of the webinar, she covered an essential topic, 'Creating a Marketing Model 'which includes Vision, Persona, Strategy, Marketing Niche and Tech Augmentation. Total of 22 Students from the E-cell Aryabhatta College participated in this webinar and found it really informative and helpful.

The contingent comprising the following members represented, The Entrepreneurship Cell in the event:

- 1. Shanya Srivastava, Vice President
- 2. Aastha Pareek
- 3. Aditya Khaushal
- 4. Aditya Shivhare
- 5. Ayush Kataria
- 6. Aman khan
- 7. Aviral Agarwal
- 8. Chetan arora
- 9. Muskan Rana
- 10. Mahek yadav
- 11. Manav sharma
- 12. Niketan
- 13. Piyush
- 14. Rashi Bhattacharya
- 15. Ronak
- 16. Sonali
- 17. Surbhi
- 18. Udhav Singhal
- 19. Vaibhav Arya
- 20. Vaibhav Yadav
- 21. Veronica
- 22. Yash Agarwal

Event Poster





